IAH Board of Directors

The IAH school board is elected and appointed by Huntsville-Madison community members and looks out for the well being of the students, staff, and parents. IAH board of directors usually meet once a month. Aside from working along the vision and mission of IAH, the board has a wide variety of additional responsibilities, such as creating the annual budget, hiring employees, approving the school calendar, curriculum materials, and administrative changes.

2017-2018 Academic Year Board Members:

  • Dr. Baber Khan: President
  • Dr. Muhammad Amjad: Vice President
  • Ms. Sarah McDavid: Academic Affairs Secretary
  • Br. Saif Warsi: General Secretary
  • Br. Sammy Zaitar: Treasurer
  • Dr. Abdul Rahman, PTO Liaison
  • Dr. Abdalla Elsamadicy:  HIC Liaison
  • Sis. Najat Badouie: Member